We use cookies in this website to serve you better.

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze traffic. We may also share information about your usage of our site with our social media, advertising, and analytics business partners. Our business partners may match this information with other information that you provide to them or that they collect while using their services.

What is the cookie?

Cookies are small text files that web-sites use to make their experience more efficient. According to the GDPR, we can place the cookie absolutely necessary for the operation of this site.If you have an account and do not want to these cookies you should delete account after login. For other types of cookies we need to get permission from you. This site uses different types of cookies. Some cookies are placed by third party services on our pages like google analytics. You should change your cookie settings in their privacy pages because of we can not interfere to those cookies. Your permit is valid for the following areas: web.tv

Rüzgar - Kördügüm

Category Music
Date Added
LanguageGerman [Deutsch]
Sen yine vurdun kıyılarıma
En uykusuz sabahlarıma
Sil göz yaşlarını aglama
Yüregim dayanmaz acılarına

Bir yanım yokki bedenimde
Hapsolup kaldım düşlerine

Sen yalnızlıgımdaki
Çözülmeyen dügümsün
Sen benim ölümümsün

Sen Düştügüm girdapsın
Bir degil bin kez öldügüm
Binkez daha ölürüm